Parking Perks at MFF16!

Do you have the parking-in-Montclair blues? We’ve got just the cure.

MFF-trees-sky

Daily parking passes are available for the lot conveniently located at 63-65 Church Street. It’s all for a good cause, with proceeds going to support MFF’s initiatives, including Festival festivities and our ever-growing educational programs.

Hours of Operation:
Friday, April 29: 8AM-midnight
Saturday, April 30: 8AM-midnight
Sunday, May 1: 8AM-11PM
Monday, May 2 8AM-11PM
Tuesday, May 3: 8AM-11PM
Wednesday, May 4: 8AM-11PM
Thursday, May 5: 8AM-11PM
Friday, May 6: 8AM-midnight
Saturday, May 7: 8AM-1am
Sunday, May 8: 8AM-9PM

Note: All cars must leave the lot before closing time each evening.

See details below.
Any questions? Visit the MFF Box Office in the Audible Lounge: 544 Bloomfield Avenue.

mff parking

Special thanks to The Kensington Montclair for the donation!

Share